Wisconsin 2012 Recall
News & Election Videos

House Election Polls

Monday, November 03
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsRepublicans 44, Democrats 41Republicans +3
Sunday, November 02
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteNBC News/Wall St. JrnlRepublicans 48, Democrats 48Tie
Thursday, October 30
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteUSA Today/PSRAIRepublicans 42, Democrats 43Democrats +1
Wednesday, October 29
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteCBS NewsRepublicans 50, Democrats 42Republicans +8
Tuesday, October 28
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteFOX NewsRepublicans 44, Democrats 45Democrats +1
2014 Generic Congressional VoteABC News/Wash PostRepublicans 50, Democrats 44Republicans +6
Monday, October 27
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteCNN/Opinion ResearchRepublicans 46, Democrats 47Democrats +1
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsRepublicans 43, Democrats 41Republicans +2
Thursday, October 23
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VotePew ResearchRepublicans 46, Democrats 47Democrats +1
Wednesday, October 22
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteAssociated Press/GfKRepublicans 40, Democrats 32Republicans +8
Monday, October 20
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsRepublicans 41, Democrats 41Tie
Wednesday, October 15
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteFOX NewsRepublicans 45, Democrats 42Republicans +3
2014 Generic Congressional VoteABC News/Wash PostRepublicans 50, Democrats 43Republicans +7
2014 Generic Congressional VoteNBC News/Wall St. JrnlRepublicans 48, Democrats 47Republicans +1
Monday, October 13
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsRepublicans 40, Democrats 40Tie
Friday, October 10
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteGallupRepublicans 47, Democrats 46Republicans +1
Wednesday, October 08
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteCBS NewsRepublicans 49, Democrats 43Republicans +6
Monday, October 06
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsRepublicans 39, Democrats 41Democrats +2
Friday, October 03
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteMcClatchy/MaristRepublicans 44, Democrats 45Democrats +1
Thursday, October 02
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteFOX NewsRepublicans 47, Democrats 40Republicans +7
Tuesday, September 30
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteCNN/Opinion ResearchRepublicans 45, Democrats 47Democrats +2
Monday, September 29
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsRepublicans 39, Democrats 40Democrats +1
Monday, September 22
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsRepublicans 40, Democrats 40Tie
Wednesday, September 17
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteCBS News/NY TimesRepublicans 49, Democrats 42Republicans +7
Monday, September 15
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsRepublicans 38, Democrats 41Democrats +3
Friday, September 12
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VotePew ResearchRepublicans 47, Democrats 44Republicans +3
Thursday, September 11
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteFOX NewsRepublicans 47, Democrats 40Republicans +7
Wednesday, September 10
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteCNN/Opinion ResearchRepublicans 49, Democrats 45Republicans +4
Tuesday, September 09
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteABC News/Wash PostRepublicans 47, Democrats 44Republicans +3
Monday, September 08
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsRepublicans 41, Democrats 39Republicans +2
Wednesday, September 03
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteGWU/BattlegroundRepublicans 46, Democrats 42Republicans +4
Monday, September 01
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsRepublicans 41, Democrats 40Republicans +1
Tuesday, August 26
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteUSA Today/Pew ResearchRepublicans 42, Democrats 47Democrats +5
Monday, August 25
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
2014 Generic Congressional VoteRasmussen ReportsRepublicans 40, Democrats 39Republicans +1

1 2 3

Search by 2012 Race