RealClearPolitics - 2020 - Governor Election Polls

Polls

|

Governor Election Polls

Tuesday, September 22
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Vermont Governor - Scott vs. Zuckerman Vermont Public Radio* Scott 55, Zuckerman 24 Scott +31
Sunday, September 20
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Montana Governor - Gianforte vs. Cooney NY Times/Siena* Gianforte 45, Cooney 39 Gianforte +6
Saturday, September 19
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Missouri Governor - Parson vs. Galloway Missouri Scout Parson 52, Galloway 43 Parson +9
Utah Governor - Cox vs. Peterson Deseret/RMG Research* Cox 52, Peterson 19 Cox +33
Friday, September 18
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Governor - Forest vs. Cooper NY Times/Siena* Cooper 47, Forest 42 Cooper +5
Thursday, September 17
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Governor - Forest vs. Cooper USA Today/Suffolk* Cooper 50, Forest 38 Cooper +12
Tuesday, September 15
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Governor - Forest vs. Cooper CNN* Cooper 53, Forest 44 Cooper +9
Monday, September 14
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Governor - Forest vs. Cooper WRAL-TV/SurveyUSA Cooper 49, Forest 42 Cooper +7
Tuesday, September 8
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Missouri Governor - Parson vs. Galloway WeAskAmerica Parson 54, Galloway 41 Parson +13
Thursday, September 3
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Governor - Forest vs. Cooper Monmouth* Cooper 51, Forest 42 Cooper +9
New Hampshire Governor - Sununu vs. Feltes UNH* Sununu 57, Feltes 33 Sununu +24
New Hampshire Governor - Sununu vs. Volinsky UNH* Sununu 58, Volinsky 32 Sununu +26
Tuesday, September 1
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Governor - Forest vs. Cooper East Carolina U. Cooper 50, Forest 40 Cooper +10
Monday, August 31
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Missouri Governor - Parson vs. Galloway Trafalgar Group (R)* Parson 51, Galloway 36 Parson +15
Sunday, August 16
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Governor - Forest vs. Cooper East Carolina U. Cooper 52, Forest 38 Cooper +14
Saturday, August 15
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Missouri Governor - Parson vs. Galloway Missouri Scout Parson 50, Galloway 43 Parson +7
Thursday, August 13
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Governor - Forest vs. Cooper Civitas/Harper (R)* Cooper 49, Forest 39 Cooper +10
Wednesday, August 12
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Governor - Forest vs. Cooper Emerson Cooper 50, Forest 44 Cooper +6
Monday, August 3
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Montana Governor - Gianforte vs. Cooney Emerson Gianforte 50, Cooney 41 Gianforte +9
Wednesday, July 29
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
New Hampshire Governor - Sununu vs. Feltes UNH Sununu 59, Feltes 28 Sununu +31
New Hampshire Governor - Sununu vs. Volinsky UNH Sununu 58, Volinsky 29 Sununu +29
Monday, July 27
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Governor - Forest vs. Cooper NBC News/Marist Cooper 58, Forest 38 Cooper +20
Monday, July 13
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Montana Governor - Gianforte vs. Cooney PPP (D) Gianforte 46, Cooney 42 Gianforte +4
Missouri Governor - Parson vs. Galloway SLU/YouGov Parson 41, Galloway 39 Parson +2
Tuesday, June 30
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Governor - Forest vs. Cooper East Carolina U. Cooper 49, Forest 38 Cooper +11
Thursday, June 25
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Governor - Forest vs. Cooper NY Times/Siena Cooper 50, Forest 39 Cooper +11
Wednesday, June 24
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Governor - Forest vs. Cooper PPP (D) Cooper 50, Forest 41 Cooper +9
Friday, June 19
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Governor - Forest vs. Cooper Gravis Cooper 46, Forest 46 Tie
Wednesday, June 17
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
New Hampshire Governor - Sununu vs. Feltes WeAskAmerica Sununu 59, Feltes 20 Sununu +39
Saturday, June 13
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Missouri Governor - Parson vs. Galloway Missouri Scout Parson 50, Galloway 41 Parson +9
Wednesday, June 3
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Governor - Forest vs. Cooper Civitas/Harper (R)* Cooper 49, Forest 37 Cooper +12
North Carolina Governor - Forest vs. Cooper PPP (D) Cooper 50, Forest 39 Cooper +11
Thursday, May 28
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Missouri Governor - Parson vs. Galloway WeAskAmerica Parson 47, Galloway 39 Parson +8
Friday, May 15
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Governor - Forest vs. Cooper East Carolina U. Cooper 51, Forest 36 Cooper +15
Saturday, May 2
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Missouri Governor - Parson vs. Galloway Missouri Scout Parson 52, Galloway 39 Parson +13
Tuesday, April 28
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Governor - Forest vs. Cooper WRAL-TV/SurveyUSA Cooper 57, Forest 30 Cooper +27

1 23