Wisconsin 2012 Recall
News & Election Videos

Election 2011 Polls

Monday, November 07
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Mississippi Governor - Bryant vs. DuPreePPP (D)DuPree 40, Bryant 54Bryant +14
Thursday, November 03
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithSurveyUSAGalbraith 9, Williams 29, Beshear 54Beshear +25
Monday, October 03
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
West Virginia Governor Special Election - Maloney vs. TomblinPPP (D)Maloney 46, Tomblin 47Tomblin +1
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithSurveyUSAGalbraith 8, Williams 26, Beshear 57Beshear +31
Monday, September 12
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
New York 9th District Special Election - Turner vs. WeprinPPP (D)Weprin 41, Turner 47Turner +6
Nevada 2nd District Special Election - Amodei vs. MarshallPPP (D)Marshall 37, Amodei 50Amodei +13
Friday, September 09
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
New York 9th District Special Election - Turner vs. WeprinSienaWeprin 44, Turner 50Turner +6
Wednesday, September 07
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
West Virginia Governor Special Election - Maloney vs. TomblinPPP (D)Maloney 40, Tomblin 46Tomblin +6
Tuesday, September 06
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
New York 9th District Special Election - Turner vs. WeprinMagellan Strategies (R)Turner 45, Weprin 40Turner +5
Tuesday, August 30
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithPPP (D)Galbraith 10, Williams 28, Beshear 55Beshear +27
Wednesday, August 10
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
New York 9th District Special Election - Turner vs. WeprinSienaTurner 42, Weprin 48Weprin +6
Sunday, July 31
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithSurveyUSAGalbraith 9, Williams 28, Beshear 52Beshear +24
Friday, June 10
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithCN|2/Braun ResearchGalbraith 6, Williams 30, Beshear 51Beshear +21
Monday, May 23
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
New York 26th District Special Election - Corwin vs. Hochul vs. DavisPPP (D)Davis 13, Corwin 36, Hochul 42Hochul +6
Saturday, May 21
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
New York 26th District Special Election - Corwin vs. Hochul vs. DavisSienaDavis 12, Hochul 42, Corwin 38Hochul +4
Tuesday, May 17
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
West Virginia Governor Special Election - Maloney vs. TomblinPPP (D)Maloney 30, Tomblin 45Tomblin +15
Friday, April 29
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
New York 26th District Special Election - Corwin vs. Hochul vs. DavisSienaDavis 23, Hochul 31, Corwin 36Corwin +5
Wednesday, April 27
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
West Virginia Governor - Ireland vs. TomblinPPP (D)Ireland 29, Tomblin 51Tomblin +22
West Virginia Governor Special Election - Maloney vs. TomblinPPP (D)Maloney 23, Tomblin 56Tomblin +33
Thursday, April 14
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithSurveyUSAGalbraith , Williams 39, Beshear 51Beshear +12
Kentucky Governor - Republican PrimarySurveyUSAMoffett 14, Holsclaw 12, Williams 49Williams +35
Thursday, March 03
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithCN|2/Braun ResearchGalbraith , Williams 38, Beshear 48Beshear +10
Tuesday, November 09
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithPPP (D)Galbraith , Williams 35, Beshear 44Beshear +9
Wednesday, October 20
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithMason-DixonGalbraith 5, Williams 30, Beshear 45Beshear +15
Tuesday, September 14
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithDaily Kos/PPP (D)Galbraith , Williams 39, Beshear 44Beshear +5
Thursday, September 02
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithCN|2/Braun ResearchGalbraith , Williams 38, Beshear 44Beshear +6

1 2 3

Search by 2012 Race