Wisconsin 2012 Recall
News & Election Videos

Election 2011 Polls

Monday, November 07
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Mississippi Governor - Bryant vs. DuPreePPP (D)Bryant 54, DuPree 40Bryant +14
Thursday, November 03
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithSurveyUSABeshear 54, Williams 29, Galbraith 9Beshear +25
Monday, October 03
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
West Virginia Governor Special Election - Maloney vs. TomblinPPP (D)Tomblin 47, Maloney 46Tomblin +1
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithSurveyUSABeshear 57, Williams 26, Galbraith 8Beshear +31
Monday, September 12
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
New York 9th District Special Election - Turner vs. WeprinPPP (D)Turner 47, Weprin 41Turner +6
Nevada 2nd District Special Election - Amodei vs. MarshallPPP (D)Amodei 50, Marshall 37Amodei +13
Friday, September 09
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
New York 9th District Special Election - Turner vs. WeprinSienaTurner 50, Weprin 44Turner +6
Wednesday, September 07
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
West Virginia Governor Special Election - Maloney vs. TomblinPPP (D)Tomblin 46, Maloney 40Tomblin +6
Tuesday, September 06
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
New York 9th District Special Election - Turner vs. WeprinMagellan Strategies (R)Turner 45, Weprin 40Turner +5
Tuesday, August 30
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithPPP (D)Beshear 55, Williams 28, Galbraith 10Beshear +27
Wednesday, August 10
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
New York 9th District Special Election - Turner vs. WeprinSienaTurner 42, Weprin 48Weprin +6
Sunday, July 31
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithSurveyUSABeshear 52, Williams 28, Galbraith 9Beshear +24
Friday, June 10
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithCN|2/Braun ResearchBeshear 51, Williams 30, Galbraith 6Beshear +21
Monday, May 23
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
New York 26th District Special Election - Corwin vs. Hochul vs. DavisPPP (D)Hochul 42, Corwin 36, Davis 13Hochul +6
Saturday, May 21
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
New York 26th District Special Election - Corwin vs. Hochul vs. DavisSienaHochul 42, Corwin 38, Davis 12Hochul +4
Tuesday, May 17
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
West Virginia Governor Special Election - Maloney vs. TomblinPPP (D)Tomblin 45, Maloney 30Tomblin +15
Friday, April 29
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
New York 26th District Special Election - Corwin vs. Hochul vs. DavisSienaHochul 31, Corwin 36, Davis 23Corwin +5
Wednesday, April 27
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
West Virginia Governor - Ireland vs. TomblinPPP (D)Tomblin 51, Ireland 29Tomblin +22
West Virginia Governor Special Election - Maloney vs. TomblinPPP (D)Tomblin 56, Maloney 23Tomblin +33
Thursday, April 14
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithSurveyUSABeshear 51, Williams 39, Galbraith Beshear +12
Kentucky Governor - Republican PrimarySurveyUSAWilliams 49, Moffett 14, Holsclaw 12Williams +35
Thursday, March 03
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithCN|2/Braun ResearchBeshear 48, Williams 38, Galbraith Beshear +10
Tuesday, November 09
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithPPP (D)Beshear 44, Williams 35, Galbraith Beshear +9
Wednesday, October 20
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithMason-DixonBeshear 45, Williams 30, Galbraith 5Beshear +15
Tuesday, September 14
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithDaily Kos/PPP (D)Beshear 44, Williams 39, Galbraith Beshear +5
Thursday, September 02
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Kentucky Governor - Williams vs. Beshear vs. GalbraithCN|2/Braun ResearchBeshear 44, Williams 38, Galbraith Beshear +6

1 2 3

Search by 2012 Race